Read what some of our customer's have to say about us!

10/27/18
Adrian @ GennUSA Built Trucks is a true professional in the way he runs his business. His knowledge and attention to detail is the reason for all the positive feedback. He made my 10 year old Dodge Ram 1500 suspension feel and ride like a brand new truck. Keep up the great work and customer service.
David L.
Cedar Grove, NJ

10/22/18
I can’t thank Adrian enough for the job he did on my 2015 RAM 1500. He swapped out a questionable 4” lift with a much more suiting 6” Fabtech lift as well as replacing both front tries and correcting the alignment. Adrian kept me up to date every step of the way and completed the whole job in just 3 days. I would recommend Adrian to anyone who is looking for custom work done on their vehicle. 
Mike S.
Brick, NJ

10/8/18
I met Adrian GENNUSA... through another satisfied customer a few weeks ago. From the first phone call to the finished product...the most honest and upfront guy. What he said...he did. Complete respect for his costumers. 
Adrian will not do any work, without explaining why he's doing it .He will not over sell...I can go on...but seriously, IF you go anywhere else besides GENNUSA Truck... well, just call Adrian first!  I'll be spreading the word daily about GENNUSA Built trucks..my truck looks and rides incredible. PS...I had a leveling kit, king coils shocks-struts etc and Nitto Ridge Grapplers installed...I cannot say enough about Adrian.
Eric F.
Middletown, NJ

8/29/18
Adrian installed a suspension lift along with new rims and 35" pro-comp tires on my 2015 Jeep Wrangler. Adrian exudes honesty, integrity and knowledge. We were not disappointed . All throughout the process questions were answered promptly and thoroughly. In 2018 society with all of the auto-prompt calls and lack of personal services, it was extremely refreshing to deal with such a professional!!! We've only had the jeep back for a day, but the smiles are on our faces and the admiring glances from others tell the story. Do not hesitate to use GennUSA - they are the gold standard.
Ken P.
Millstone, NJ

7/11/18
I'm OCD and don't let anyone work on my vehicles, but reached out to a friend to find someone for a gear install. He recommended Adrian at Gennusa Built Trucks... and I'm glad he did! Adrian is a trustworthy and stand up guy who is now one of the select few I will call upon to handle jobs I don't have time to do. From ordering my lift to installing the gears, communication and customer service was top notch, and I'll definitely be going back for future modifications.
Matt D.
Jackson, NJ

5/11/18
Adrian put on a lift on one of the trucks my father bought before he bought it. I bought a Ram 1500 Ecodiesel and called Adrian. He gave me ideas on what to do but he talked to me for 20 minutes not as a customer but as a friend. Hard to find that nowadays. He gave me the time of day. He sent me quotes for Carli Billstein, Carli Fox, and Carli King shock leveling kits. He gave me pros and cons with all three and I went for the Carli with the King shocks and set up rims and tires through him also. I changed my rims and tires after he ordered them but Adrian made it happen! Truck is perfect with the ride height he set and this guy is awesome to work with! It seems like you are working with a friend not a company and he is just as excited as you are when it’s done. The truck drives like a Cadillac; nice soft ride, feels like you are floating on air. Night and day comparison when it drove with the stock shocks. I wish he could be my full time mechanic; hard to find honest friendly guys to do work on your truck anymore, but this guy is the only one I’ll go to when it comes to suspension, lighting, and all the other miscellaneous stuff he does. The hour drive is worth it! Adrian is hands down the best at what he does. Never wrote a review but this guy deserves it! Thanks again Adrian!
Hunter D.
New Providence, NJ

4/23/2018
I was very impressed from start to finish with Adrian. He ordered and installed all my parts. He made sure that the correct parts were being ordered and that they would work exactly as I expected. He is knowledgeable and also did a quality suspension build. His service extends passed his service. He had excellent follow up and also did a check up with me after 500 miles. I would highly recommend using Adrian!
Joe Z.
Asbury Park, NJ

4/7/2018
I had Genuine USA Truck install a 6 inch Fabtech lift with rims, tires, and fender flares. The finished product totally exceeded my expectations. I met with Adrian several times while trying to figure out exactly what I wanted to do. He is extremely knowledgeable with parts and manufacturers and his customer service is second to none. If you are going to customize you truck, Genuine USA Truck is the place to have it done.
John M.
Wall, NJ

2/21/18 
I had Genuine USA Truck install a 2 1/2" leveling system on my 2017 Ford F150. I had filled out the form on their website and Adrian called me that evening to discuss the options. He took the time answer all of my questions & concerns and at that point it was pretty clear that he really knows his stuff. I went with the FOX 2.0 coilovers & rear shocks and couldn't be happier. The truck rides far better than it ever did when it was stock and it looks great.
Brian S.
Middletown, NJ

1/14/2018
I just purchased a 2016 Colorado p/u and wanted to have a bed cover installed. I was also interested in a step to get into the cab as my legs have shrunk as I’ve gotten older. I exchanged some emails with Adrian and he explained to me through video or catalog cut my options. I decided on the power step and hard tourneau cover. Adrian also suggested a chrome bed extender that flips around and can be used to corral groceries and such in the bed so they don’t bounce all over the bed. I dropped my truck off in the morning and it was completed by dinner. Great job, great price and a very nice guy. Superior work, highly recommend!
Paul D.
Jackson, NJ

11/2/2017
I spent months searching through forums online trying to determine the right suspension, wheel, offset and many variables to get what I wanted on my truck. Thankfully I found Adrian who very quickly helped me choose the right equipment for the right ride. I couldn’t be happier with the outcome and Adrian’s guidance and expertise was critical. Maintaining ride quality was top priority for me when lifting my truck and Adrian set me up so my truck rides better than stock. I would recommend Adrian to anyone.
Tom D.
Hoboken, NJ

10/26/2017
Adrian installed a Hi Tech 41/2 in lift and 33in Pro Comp tires on polished Moto Metal wheels on my 2014 Sierra Denali. One stop shopping. From the start it was obvious that Adrian loved what he does. He gathered all the material in one week so he could get the truck back to me for a trip I had planned. The truck looks and rides great. I just told him what I was looking for and he delivered. I would highly recommend recommend Adrian to friends and family.
Bob C.
Oakridge, NJ

9/27/2017
Had an awesome experience dealing with Adrian! Genuine USA Truck was recommended to me by my mechanic when I started looking into lifting my Jeep. Not only did Adrian make contact with the manufacture of the lift I wanted but when my mechanic needed a part to finish the alignment he rushed it over to the shop. The jeep turned out better than I expected and Adrian was willing to answer all my questions and point me in the right direction for next steps. I would absolutely recommend Genuine USA Truck!
Colin T.
Ocean, NJ

9/24/2017
Adrian was great during the entire build process. He gave me a few choices for my Toyota Tacoma lift and outlined the benefits of each component which was very helpful. The build went seamless and his work was impeccable. All in all it was a great experience and I couldn't be happier with how my truck turned out. I would recommend Adrian to anyone looking to do suspension work on their truck.
Adam B.
Belmar, NJ

7/20/2017
Adrian, thanks for the great install. The Carli Suspension system rides great. I appreciate your attention to detail and dedication to getting the project complete. Highly recommended!
Joe T.
Red Bank, NJ

6/10/2017
I only have good things to say about Genuine USA Truck and the work preformed on my 2016 F350. Adrian is very knowledgeable, detail oriented, and passionate about his work. I will not hesitate to recommend Adrian to anyone looking to have work done to his or her truck. I look forward to dealing with Genuine USA Truck again in the future.
Frank K.
Saddle Brook, NJ

4/8/2017
Can't say enough good things about Adrian and his work. Will send as much business as I can his way.
Eric M.
​Howell, NJ

2/27/2017
After months of research I had decided on using Carli for the suspension upgrades to my 2012 Ram 3500. Through Carli I was put in touch with Adrian and Genuine USA Truck, and what a great experience it has been. Adrian was very responsive and informative during the presales phase. He must have responded to 20 different emails from me with questions and ideas about my suspension work. Adrian put together several different estimates for me based on my budget and took the time to explain in detail the pros and cons of each one. I have to say his customer service is excellent and I really felt he took the time to understand my needs, how I use my truck, and what I wanted to accomplish. The work on my leveling kit, control arms, track bar, steering stabilizer, differential guard, Bilstein shocks and 35' Toyo tires was started and completed as scheduled and the quality of the work was excellent. Everything about the experience exceeded my expectations and the result is exactly what I wanted. I give Adrian and Genuine USA Truck my highest recommendation!!
Scott C.
Toms River, NJ

2/22/2017
Adrian, of Genuine USA Truck, did a great job installing a Pace Edwards "jack rabbit" tonneau cover on my truck. No rush installation, he took his time and made sure everything was just right. From first contact with Adrian to the install was 3 business days. Very satisfied, his price was the best around and he's a real nice guy to deal with.
Paul C.
Wall, NJ

12/2/2016
I can't say enough good things about Adrian. He installed a Carli leveling kit on my fathers truck and it turned out great. He pays great attention to detail. He also helped me with a problem I was having with my lifted Ram even though he didn't supply or install the lift. I can safely say I would recommend Genuine USA Truck to anyone looking for great customer service with top quality work.
Brian F.
Iselin, NJ

9/10/16
I found Genuine USA truck through a local google search. I had been given advice to trick out my new F150 with an apt aftermarket outfit. Since I'm pretty new to the exit 98 locale Adrian's ad caught my eye. Well thanks to some pretty decent marketing on Adrian's part I consider myself fortunate to have met him. I'm thrilled with the work he did, the pricing and his flexibility to work with me on a fairly tight schedule. The cover and rack work great and the "old man" step is a lifesaver. I'll be returning to have more work done once I figure out what my needs are. He is great and I would recommend him to anyone needing quality work done and the personal touch.
Francis S.
Brielle, NJ

9/6/2016
​So, where do I start...? I found Genuine USA from an online search. I had wanted to have some major work done on my 2014 Ram 1500 for a long time but heard the horror stories of shoddy work and dissatisfied customers from here to Ohio. So finding the right shop was critical to me. I was initially drawn to Adrian by his positive customer reviews, my appreciation for his military service to our country and his love for trucks including his own. Well my decision to have Genuine perform my work could not have been better. From the initial contact and intake calls, to the knowledgeable suggestions provided, the timely responses to questions and concerns, the flexibility of schedule and timeliness in execution, to the pride in work and customer service, I can honestly say that I am beyond happy with everything. I am not the type that fills out surveys or leaves feedback but, in this case, I am making the exception because what I got was EXCEPTIONAL...in every way. Thank you Adrian for providing me with the truck I've always dreamed of. You have made a customer for life in me!!
Matt D.
Oak Ridge, NJ

12/27/2015
I had a positive experience with Genuine USA Truck. Adrian is an honest and conscience business owner. I am very pleased with the work I had done on my heap. I will go back to him each and every time I want something done. I highly recommend this business.
Alana P.
Jackson, NJ

11/4/2015
Adrian was awesome to work with through the whole buying/installation process. He takes obvious pride in his work and will work with you to best fit your needs and vision of what you are trying to accomplish with your vehicle. I will definitely use him again for any future work that I need done.
Kris B.
Wall, NJ

11/3/2015
Dealing with Genuine USA Truck was a pleasure. From the very start of researching products and dealers Genuine USA was honest and very helpful. Once I made the decision to buy an EZ Dumper insert there was no question, I went back to Genuine. Everything was done as he said it would be. Ordered, delivered and installed. I have no hesitation recommending Genuine USA Truck or returning there for future truck needs!!
Bill N.
Morganville, NJ

11/1/2015
Great guy I have been dealing with him for a few years. He does some really great work. Just got a few things done and I couldn't be happier!
Nick B.
Holmdel, NJ

09/27/2014
A great mechanic and now friend who has made getting my 2010 Chevy done possible. Thanks man.
Brandon D.
McGuire AFB, NJ

09/21/2014
Quality craftsmanship, excellent communication and fair pricing. What else do you want? Honestly, Adrian and his business are the real deal.
Dave W.
Bridgewater, NJ

09/08/2014
Great old fashion customer service. He will take the time to make sure you get exactly what you want done to your truck. Works on all makes and models and takes pride in a job well done. Highly recommend his work.
Mike C.
Point, NJ

08/06/2014
Thanks to Adrian and Genuine USA Truck, LLC, the Carli Suspension kit rides as great as it looks. 2012 F350 King Ranch Diesel Long Bed
Don D.
Brick, NJ

06/23/2014
I recently had several Rigid Industries LED lights installed on my truck. I was very impressed with the professionalism and attention to detail that Adrian provided. I highly recommend Genuine USA Truck to anyone looking to upgrade their truck. Adrian has earned my business and I shall be returning to him for all my future upgrades.
Jeff L.
Egg harbor Township, NJ

06/13/2014
Adrian is easy to deal with, straight forward & honest, it doesn't get any better than that. Carli suspension products really work. I have stock 2013 Dodge 2500 Powerwagon. He installed new control arms & trac bar. He took out two spacers on each side of the rear spring pack. Ride difference was huge. All around great experience! Thanks again Adrian!
Vince B.
Sweetwater, NJ

05/01/2014
Adrian installed a 4 inch lift on my 2003 Ford Superduty. He is very professional with his work and gives great service to his customers. The truck looks and rides great and I've received a lot of compliments about it. I would defiantly go back to Adrian for any more work that I would want to get done to my truck. I would recommend Adrian and Genuine USA Truck to anyone looking to have work done on their truck.
Justin B.
Neptune, NJ

04/26/2014
Hi Adrian, the truck looks great, it came out better then expectations. Thanks again for the super job you did. Your service and attention to details is greatly appreciated and reflects the quality work you perform. 
Of all the truck cap shops I checked out to get this build done, I choose yours because I figured I'd get more personalized attention, good advice and friendly service. I was not disappointed. 
When asked by anyone were I got my cap and bedrug done I will proudly tell them about you and Genuine USA Truck.
Thanks again, 
Mike P.
Hamilton Square, NJ

04/17/2014
Great service response on our tailgate thank you very much.
James W.
Ocean, NJ

04/02/2014
Adrian did a great job installing Rigid lights and a back rack in a new 2014 Ford F250. The wiring and upfitter switches were nicely done. The light combo (spot lights towards the front, flood lights facing rear, and diffused lights mounted to the hitch facing rear) were a excellent choice. Thanks!!!!
Brandon C.
Holmdel, NJ

01/31/2014
I Just had a set of Bilstein 5100 ride height adjustable shocks installed on my 2013 Dodge Ram 1500. Adrian's service and knowledge was top of the game. Down to earth and communicates very well with you. The truck looks awesome sitting level now. I will recommend his service to anyone I talk to and look forward to have him install my future body lift and suspension lift kit as well. Thanks again for the great service Adrian.
Jordan W.
Freehold, NJ

01/08/2014
I recently had a BDS 4.5" lift installed on my 04 Chevy pick up @ Genuine USA Truck . I must say I was very pleased with the finished product. Adrian did exactly what he said and his timing was dead on. I would, and have recommended Adrian to several people and hope they are as satisfied as I am. Thanks again Adrian for your services to both my truck and especially my country.
Scott P.
Howell, NJ

12/27/2013
Adrian installed a 4 inch suspension lift on my 2006 Ford Ranger 4x4. He was very professional and his work was outstanding. The truck looks and rides great and I've received a lot of compliments about it. I would recommend Adrian and Genuine USA Truck to anyone looking to have work done on their truck. Quality work, good pricing and a true professional.
Phil M.
South River, NJ

12/18/2013
I purchased Genuine USA Truck's Traction Bar & Block system, and I am extremely pleased with the quality of their work. Especially since the system is custom built for my certain application. Before I had their system on my truck I was experiencing a 1/4 inch movement in the rear axle either up or down depending if I shifted to Drive or Reverse. My Truck has a 9 inch lift with 5 inch blocks in the rear, so the axle wrap I was experiencing was pretty bad. The whole axle would move towards the front of the truck when the truck shifted causing an uncomfortable ride that would beat you when changing gears. After dealing with that I decided not to drive my truck that much till I got some kind of Traction Bar system installed. That's when I found Adrian from Genuine USA Truck on Lifted Trucks USA (An online Forum). After talking back an forth with Adrian I finally purchased there system an it was delivered a short time later. Installation was pretty straight forward, I did have to do a little grinding on the peg that was on the block to get it to sit flush on the axle pedestal but that was no issue. Installation time was about 4 hours for me,I'm sure it can be installed in less time, I just wanted to get it lined up an have the bars the same angle as my drive shaft. After Installation an taking the truck for a test drive I immediately felt a difference in how the truck behaved when it shifted thru the gears. Even with a shift kit an the amount of lift the truck felt a lot smoother when transitioning thru gears, an there was no more clanking when dropping the truck into gear while its parked. My axle does not budge one bit when putting the power down! I definitely recommend this Traction Bar & Block system to anybody that is experiencing axle wrap in their vehicle, this is a one of a kind system that you will not be disappointed in!
Tyler R.
Lakeland, FL

12/14/2013
I first met Adrian when I ordered some WeatherTech items for my 2012 F-250. I was very busy with work and wasn't going to be able to pick them up for a couple days. He actually drove the items out to me! I don't think anyone else would do that. That's the kind of personal service you get from Genuine USA Truck. He has done much more for me since then, too. I recommend him to anyone that asks. From my Vent Shades to my snow plow, he has given me professional service at a very reasonable price. 
Joe G.
Long Branch, NJ

12/13/2013
I just got my first truck and wasn't completely sure what cover and liner would be fit my needs. Adrian took the time to give me a detailed review of my options and then priced out each them for me. Overall I was extremely pleased with the work, the product, and his flexibility to accommodate my schedule to complete the install. I highly recommend Genuine USA Truck and will definitely be taking my truck back to him in the future.
Kevin M.
Jackson, NJ

12/07/2013
You will not find a finer mechanic. Thank you for making our Jeep safe. I've met so many mechanics that talk down to you, its so nice that Adrian takes the time to not only fix the problem but explain to you why it needs to be fixed.
Dave U.
Aberdeen, NJ

11/21/2013
Great customer service, Adrian knows his trucks and accessories. Goes the extra mile to find out what you really need/want.
Dave S.
North Pole, AK

11/14/2013
Genuine USA Truck, is above and beyond what other truck builders provide. Mr. Gennusa's personal hands on workmanship in providing what the customer wants is top notch. His strong military and school experience while serving this country has led to building his business to a level that few can compare to. If you are interested in having vehicle work done for you see Adrian, and he will make it happen.
Kevin R.
Lester Glenn Auto Group, Lester Glenn Ford
Toms River/ Ocean, NJ

11/09/2013
We Needed to remove our old EZ Dumper insert and have a new one installed. Gave Genuine USA Truck a call, Adrian the owner handled everything from there , answering all my questions. The install was done in a professional and timely manner. Very pleased with everything and highly recommend Genuine USA Truck. Good luck, Adrian and we look forward to working with you in the future.
Scott D.
Scott's Lawn Maintenance
Lanoka Harbor, NJ

10/24/2013
Adrian was wonderful to work with; he was very knowledgeable and answered any relevant questions I had. He installed a Fass fuel system on my Silverado and I could not be happier with the job he did. He also kept me up to date on the work being done so that I was not wondering what was going on with my truck at any point. I would definitely recommend Adrian for any type of work on lightweight to mid-size trucks.
Ethan P.
Millstone, NJ

09/24/2013
I have a 2013 Jeep Rubicon and had a 3"lift installed with 34" tires. Adrian did an outstanding job. His timing on the project was exactly what he had quoted. His professionalism was top notch and I would definitely recommend him to do any work on any of my vehicles.
Ramy H.
Jackson, NJ

​08/29/2013
Hi Adrian:
Just to let you know, I got the oil today already! Thanks again for the help and work. I will definitely be ordering from you again.
Thanks,
Calvin C.
Alameda, CA

08/17/2013
Great job on my Chevy Silverado. I highly recommend Adrian based on his professionalism, knowledge and availability. Love the results an will definitely be taking my truck back to him in the future.
Lance B.
McGuire AFB, Bordentown, NJ

06/06/2013
My experience with Adrian and Genuine USA Truck has been wonderful. From the the moment that I spoke with Adrian on the phone I could tell I had found the right person to work on my FJ cruiser. He has been very professional, patient, and informative. I must have asked him a hundred questions over the course of several phone conversations and he was nothing but helpful. There's no way another shop would have taken so much time to talk to me beforehand. I'm very pleased with the final product. My FJ now looks fantastic. He got the work done very quickly and it is quality work. He also made sure I understood what needs to be done afterwards to follow up with him. I give my highest recommendation to Adrian and Genuine USA Truck. I have plans to go back to him for more suspension work. Consider me a very satisfied and happy customer. Thanks Adrian.
Pejman R.
Neptune, NJ

06/02/2013
Just wanted to say thanks again for getting the new Fuel Rail Relief Valve in so quick and you did an excellent job on the EGR work with the custom brackets. I can't believe how much better the truck is running now, what a difference!
​Neil C.
Brick, NJ

05/25/2013
Adrian is great to work with and the quality of work is some of the best I've seen. I am very happy (with the body lift on my Chevy) and the customer service at Genuine USA Truck. I am coming back for a new suspension lift, gears, and flares!
Brandon D.
McGuire Air Force Base, Bordentown, NJ

04/08/2013
I recently purchased a BAK RollBak G2 retractable tonneau cover for my 2013 Ram 1500. I was 100% satisfied with the service that Genuine USA Truck provided from choosing the best cover for my needs to the quality instillation. Adrian, the owner, displayed professionalism, honesty and a vast knowledge of the industry. His attention to customer service along with his expertise will make me come back to Genuine USA for all of my aftermarket equipment needs in the future. recently purchased a BAK RollBak G2 retractable tonneau cover for my 2013 Ram 1500. I was 100% satisfied with the service that Genuine USA Truck provided from choosing the best cover for my needs to the quality instillation. Adrian, the owner, displayed professionalism, honesty and a vast knowledge of the industry. His attention to customer service along with his expertise will make me come back to Genuine USA for all of my aftermarket equipment needs in the future.
Eric M.
Clifton, NJ

03/13/2013
Wiring is perfect (on my trailer brake control)! Works great. Thank you so much on such short notice!!
Dana S.
Brick, NJ

03/04/2013
Adrian is a real nice guy to deal with. I just bought some tires from him. I was going to use the typical big internet sites as most of us do but I prefer to give the little guy the business if I can. He's easy to work with, fast on responses to your questions and fast on delivery. While I think customer service and quality of service is the most important, and I am very pleased in that regard, he still offered a very fair and competitive price.
Chris H.
Warrington, PA

02/25/2013
Genuine USA Truck is a first class operation. Adrian is very professional and knowledgeable about the products and the mechanics of light trucks. I had a Titan tank and Amp Research Powersteps installed on my Ford Superduty and am very pleased with the quality of the work and the customer service. I highly recommend that anyone looking to have work done on their truck, to give Adrian a call.
John L.
Tinton Falls, NJ

02/14/2013
If you're looking for good, quality work on your truck, head over to Genuine USA Truck. They do the best work and will always take care of you.
Mike D.
Holmdel, NJ

02/10/2013
Thanks for the excellent work you did on my truck. The aFe turbo back exhaust sounds and looks great, I love how the engine sounds and even saw a few MPG increase on the highway. I will definitely be back for the other upgrades we spoke about. Thanks again.
Neil C.
Brick, NJ

02/09/2013
I have had very good dealings with Adrian. The one thing that stands out about him and his business is that if you have a question about an install or how an accessory would work on your particular vehicle all you have to do is ask him and he will get specifics and options for you. I deal with a lot of different companies in my line of work and know most of them by first names but I have never run across the level of service that Adrian gives. Thank you sir for that alone.
Gary R.
Lawrenceburg, KY

1/31/2013
The owner Adrian is an honest, good, hard working installer who stands behind his work. I highly recommend him. 
Chris C. "Triple C Tires"
Avon by the Sea, NJ

1/21/2013
Genuine USA Truck gets a thumbs up. Owner operated. Service and attention to detail and customer care is excellent. Adrian did a great job on my Jeep lift. He researched my options beyond the call of duty and provided information and feedback that I didn't find anywhere else. I spent a year looking for a place to get this lift done by a conscientious facility. Genuine USA was worth the wait. I highly recommend Genuine USA Truck. 
Chris K. 
Brick, NJ

1/20/2013
I bought a truck cover to replace the old one that was missing a piece. Adrian helped me to find the best price and suitable cover. Since I work full time and have 2 school age boys to take care of; I never have enough time. Adrian went the extra mile and came out to my location to install the cover. Great product and great service. I really appreciate that he went the extra mile. 
Anna G.
Leonardo, NJ

1/18/2013
I was given Genuine USA's number by a friend and I am 100% satisfied with the work I had done there. From the first time I called them, they worked with me to figure out exactly what I wanted and worked with me on prices. The customer service was great and very accommodating. The installation for a 4' suspension lift and new tires was done in one week on my Chevy Tahoe. This is a great option for anyone who is serious about their truck and wants to get great work done on it. Adrian really knows his stuff and is great to work with. I would recommend this to anybody. If I wasn't moving next year, I would bring my truck to them again.
David P.
West Point, NY

1/16/2013
I called Genuine USA Truck for my F250 step bar needs. Adrian @ Genuine USA truck talked me through all the different options I had. I explained that I was looking for something that would be hidden and fold up when not in use. Adrian suggested the AMP power step, step bars. I purchased them, installed them and now consider it one of the best things I have done to my truck. The customer service was great, the purchase was easy and pain free. I will definitely use Genuine USA truck on future truck related purchases!
Kenny, G.
Hewitt, NJ

11/09/2012
Work was outstanding, I would highly recommend Genuine USA Truck and Adrian for anything you need on your vehicle.
DJ D.
Toms River, NJ
Customer Testimonials